Halloween Bling Party!

Welcome to The Buckle Boutique Halloween Bling Party!

Our Bling Parties are our time to show you projects you can create using our favorite products from

The Buckle Boutique!

Before we get started, I want to make an annoucement.  We have added two new people to our Design Team!  Please welcome Stephanie Nericcio and Niki Wilson

Stephanie Nericcio from A Geek In Glasses
Stephanie

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am the creative force behind A Geek In Glasses. I love all things Vintage and our house shows it. Crafts of all kind are my passion, I can’t resist a new product!
We have lived several lifetimes, we’ve been Rockabilly Hot Rodders and hosted one of the hottest shows around. We were Parrot Heads and followed Buffett for a while. I was a mystic at a Metaphysical shop while Hubs was a competitive Sword Fighter. We were fiber spinners, blacksmiths, pirates, glass bead makers and Letterboxers now we are Pumpkin Farmers with Fiber Animals and now have The Kid who goes to Catholic School and is an Irish Step Dancer.
Does that sound crazy? Well, that’s my life.
I was a Graphic Designer in Connecticut for several years and I studied Photography at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. We landed in good old Pennsylvania in 2007 and that’s when I embraced my crafting creativity. I will try any craft, that’s why Marta Stewart Living Magazine is banned from my house.
I enjoy making jewelry and crafts for the different Holidays the most but I dabble in all of the arts equally, except pottery if there ever was a fine art that hated my – it would be pottery.
I hope you enjoy my adventures in crafting as I share some crafty ways to stay on trend without breaking the bank.

RhinestoneBorder
Niki Wilson of Scrappin With Niki
Niki

Hello fellow BLINGERS and crafters! My name is Niki Wilson, I’m 28 yrs old, living in Northern Indiana.. I’m a mother of 4 darling daughters ages 11, 9, 4 and 2, married to my BEST friend in the whole world! I’m a stay at home mama and wife who spends pretty much ALL of her spare time crafting with my kids or crafting after they are in bed!
My main squeeze is scrap booking but I also dabble into card making as of lately. I have always been a little bit crafty at heart and always wanted to make everything more sparkley when given the chance but I really started scrap booking about 4 yrs ago after a spine injury changed my life forever and haven’t been able to put it down since! Something about taking something as simple as a piece of paper and turning it into a gorgeous memory for my kids to look back on just makes my day!
I Love the color pink and zebra print (that’s like a real color now right?!) and I’m SO excited for the opportunity to be a design team member for The Buckle Boutique! The possibilities are ENDLESS! There is no such thing as TOO MUCH BLING! Happy blinging ladies (and gentlemen, they gotta have bling to!)

RhinestoneBorder
Welcome ladies!  We cannot wait to see what you have in store for us!
Also, we at The Buckle Boutique would like to welcome and thank all of our new followers on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and here on our blog.  We wanted to show our appreciation with a special discount code!
This weekend only, October 19th and 20th, receive 15% off your total order from The Buckle Boutique!
Use code friends15 at checkout!
Discount can not be combined with any other offer, is limited to in stock merchandise only and is not applicable on custom or previous orders.
So now it is time to get started . . . hop over to Shawn’s Blog at  CraftyChicsBlog for our first project!
The Buckle Boutique’s Link Listing
The Buckle Boutique’s Website . . . click HERE
The Buckle Boutique Blog . . . . click HERE
Facebook Page . . . click HERE
Twitter Page . . . click HERE
Pinterest Page . . . click HERE
Are you a retailer who would like to carry The Buckle Boutique’s products in your store?
Please contact us for wholesale pricing information.
One thought on “Halloween Bling Party!

Leave a Reply

